Brass-T Publishing

Brass-T Publishing is the imprint under which the following titles are published:

Kickstarter for the Independent Creator (1st and 2nd editions)

Boston Metaphysical Society: A Storm of Secrets (Novel)

Boston Metaphysical Society: The Scourge of the Mechanical Men

Boston Metaphysical Society: The Spirit of Rebellion

Boston Metaphysical Society: Ghosts and Demons (2020)

The Boston Metaphysical Society Coloring Book (2020)

Source Point Press

Source Point Press Logo

Source Point Press will be publishing the following Boston Metaphysical Society titles in 2019/2020:

The original six issue mini-series of Boston Metaphysical Society and Boston Metaphysical Society: The Complete Series.

The individual issues and the trade paperback are available to order from Source Point Press and are available in digital format at Comixology and Spinwhiz Comics.



Boston Metaphysical Society was created, is owned, and

copyrighted (2020) by Madeleine Holly-Rosing. Trademark pending.